top of page

Shoppers Drug Mart Summer 2020 Beauty Finds

Updated: Aug 17, 2020

About a month ago now, I received a package from Shoppers Drug Mart filled with so many awesome beauty and skincare goodies.


The package included products from some new brands and some old that are available at Shoppers Drug Mart this summer and let me tell you Shoppers is truly becoming a one stop shop.


I haven't had a chance to test out all of the items yet, but I will do my best to share my reviews once I do.


Until then, check out the fresh beauty finds products I received to test out that are currently available for you to grab and test out for yourself this season exclusively at Shoppers Drug Mart.



Product List (Left to Right):

 



Disclaimer: Products mentioned in this post were #gifted, but all views are my own.










bottom of page